Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

TERM START – Monday 9th September 2019
** HALF TERM – Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019 **
TERM END – Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

TERM START – Wednesday 8th January 2020
** HALF TERM – Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020 **
TERM END – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

TERM START – Monday 20th April 2020
** BANK HOLIDAY – Friday 8th May 2020 **
** HALF TERM – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May **
TERM END – Wednesday 22nd July 2020

You may also find our Session Info useful…